Namn Kontakt Forskarskola
 
Ahl, Linda    
Andersson, Charlotta charlotta.andersson@mnd.su.se Learning study
Berggren, Johannes    
Eriksson, Helena helena.eriksson@mnd.su.se  
Fred, Jenny jenny.fred@mnd.su.se Learning study
Kumsa, Abraham abraham.kumsa@mnd.su.se  
Kihlblom Landtblom, Karin karin.landtblom@mnd.su.se  
Löwenhielm, Anna anna.lowenhielm@mnd.su.se  
Marschall, Gosia gosia.marschall@mnd.su.se  
Nyman, Martin martin.nyman@mnd.su.se ÄdFo
Pansell, Anna anna.pansell@mnd.su.se  
Riesten, Laila laila.riesten@mnd.su.se ÄdFo
de Ron, Anette anette.de.ron@mnd.su.se  
Sollerman, Samuel   samuel.sollerman@mnd.su.se  
Sträng, Cecilia cecilia.strang@mnd.su.se ÄdFo
Svensson Källberg, Petra petra.svensson@mnd.su.se  
Szabo, Attila attila.szabo@mnd.su.se  
Tuominen, Jane jane.tuominen@mnd.su.se Learning study
Wallin, Anna anna.wallin@mnd.su.se ÄdFo
Österling, Lisa lisa.osterling@mnd.su.se