Name Function Contact

Backteman, Maria

Study advisor/Education administrator

+46(0)8-120 764 03
maria.backteman@mnd.su.se

studievagledning@mnd.su.se

kursadministration@mnd.su.se

Bergquist, Elvira

Administrator

+46(0)8-120 767 32
elvira.bjorkman@mnd.su.se

kursadministration@mnd.su.se

Fodérus, Olga Personell and economy +46(0)8-1207 6553
olga.foderus@mnd.su.se
Fridell, Ann Webmaster +46(0)8-1207 6939
ann.fridell@mnd.su.se
info@mnd.su.se
Harnesk, Magdalena Administrator

+46(0)8-120 764 96
magdalena.harnesk@mnd.su.se

kursadministration@mnd.su.se

Haliti, Donjeta Administrator, Exchange coordinator

+46(0)8-120 769 45

donjeta.haliti@mnd.su.se

kursadministration@mnd.su.se

Huovinen, Miriam

Department Secretary

+46(0)8-120 765 83
miriam.huovinen@mnd.su.se

Kalifa, Dalida

Economy +46(0)8-120 765 57
dalida.kalifa@mnd.su.se
Källman, Mikael Systems administrator +46(0)8-1207 6578
mikael.kallman@mnd.su.se
it@mnd.su.se

Norhammar, Kristina

Study advisor, Education-coordinator

+46(0)8-120 764 82 kristina.norhammar@mnd.su.se

studievagledning@mnd.su.se

Rostamkhani,
Marcus

IT-coordinator +46(0)8-120 762 76
marcus.rostamkhani@mnd.su.se
Sternhoff, Helena Education administrator +46(0)8-1207 6586
helena.sternhoff@mnd.su.se
kursadministration@mnd.su.se
Uhrlander, Christine Head of administration

+46(0)8-120 76641
christine.uhrlander@mnd.su.se