Entire Staff

Staff

Name Title E-mail/Telephone
Abu Manneh, Ilana Forskarstuderande ilana.manneh@mnd.su.se 08‑12076572
Airey, John Docent john.airey@mnd.su.se 08‑12076550
Aldenius, Erica Provutvecklare erica.aldenius@mnd.su.se 08‑12076613
Almqvist, Anna Adjunkt anna.almqvist@mnd.su.se 08‑12076584
Amundsen, Matts Gästlärare matts.amundsen@mnd.su.se
Anderhag, Per Adjungerad lärare per.anderhag@mnd.su.se 08‑12076431
Andersson, Annica Universitetslektor annica.andersson@mnd.su.se
Andersson, Gunilla Adjungerad lärare gunilla.andersson@mnd.su.se
Andrée, Maria Docent maria.andree@mnd.su.se 08‑12076594
Andrews, Paul Professor paul.andrews@mnd.su.se 08‑12076614
Arvanitis, Leena Forskare leena.arvanitis@mnd.su.se
Arvola Orlander, Auli Universitetslektor auli.arvola.orlander@mnd.su.se 08‑12076596
Aspenbom, Maria Studievägledare maria.aspenbom@mnd.su.se 08‑12076600
Axberg, Karin Projektledare karin@krc.su.se 08‑12076539
Backström, Inger Universitetsadjunkt inger.backstrom@mnd.su.se 08‑12076597
Backteman, Maria Administratör, studievägledare maria.backteman@mnd.su.se 08‑12076403
Berggren, Johannes Forskarstuderande johannes.berggren@mnd.su.se
Bergquist, Elvira Utbildningsadministratör, studievägledare elvira.bergquist@mnd.su.se 08‑12076732
Beyene, Abraham Forskarstuderande abraham.kumsa.beyene@mnd.su.se 08‑12076691
Billing, Charlotta Adjunkt lotta.billing@mnd.su.se 08‑12076607
Björkholm, Eva Gästlärare eva.bjorkholm@mnd.su.se
Björklund Boistrup, Lisa Docent lisa.bjorklund@mnd.su.se
Björnhammer, Sebastian Forskarstuderande sebastian.bjornhammer@mnd.su.se
Burden, Anthony Universitetspedagogisk utvecklare, FD tony.burden@su.se 08‑162062
Caiman, Cecilia Adjunkt, Fil Dr. cecilia.caiman@mnd.su.se 08‑12076265
Caligari Moreira, Laura Forskarstuderande laura.caligari@mnd.su.se
Christiansen, Iben Docent iben.Christiansen@mnd.su.se 08‑12076637
Couturier, Catherine Gästlärare catherine.couturier@mnd.su.se
Cui, Lu Forskarstuderande lu.cui@mnd.su.se
Danckwardt-Lillieström, Kerstin Forskarstuderande kerstin.danckwardt.lilliestrom@mnd.su.se 08‑12076431
Danielsson Thorell, Helena Adjungerad lärare helena.danielsson.thorell@mnd.su.se 08‑12076431
da Silva, Marcio Antonio Forskarstuderande gäst marciosilva@mnd.su.se
De Ron, Anette Forskarstuderande, adjunkt anette.de.ron@mnd.su.se 08‑12076946
Dudas, Cecilia Licentiat cecilia.dudas@mnd.su.se 08‑12076431
Ekström, Susanne Universitetsadjunkt susanne.ekstrom@mnd.su.se 08‑12076599
Emond, Yvonne 1:e byråsekreterare yvonne.emond@mnd.su.se 08‑12076575
Enghag, Margareta Universitetslektor margareta.enghag@mnd.su.se
Engström, Sara vik adm chef sara.engstrom@mnd.su.se 08‑12076638
Enmark, Anders Provutvecklare anders.enmark@mnd.su.se
Enoksson, Margareta Provutvecklare margareta.enoksson@mnd.su.se
Eriksson, Cecilia Forskarstuderande cecilia.eriksson@mnd.su.se 08‑12076431
Eriksson, Helena Forskarstuderande helena.eriksson@mnd.su.se 08‑12076691
Evén, Niclas Provutvecklare niclas.even@mnd.su.se 08‑12076527
Flodin, Veronica Studierektor för VFU och didaktik utvecklare veronica.flodin@mnd.su.se 08‑12076598
Fodérus, Olga Personal- och ekonomihandläggare olga.foderus@mnd.su.se 08‑12076553
Forsberg, Lars Universitetsadjunkt lars.forsberg@mnd.su.se 08‑12076603
Franco Neto, Vanessa Forskarstuderande gäst vanessa.franconeto@mnd.su.se
Franzon, Yvonne Projektassistent yvonne.franzon@mnd.su.se 08‑12076327
Fred, Jenny Adjungerad lärare jenny.fred@mnd.su.se 08‑12076691
Fridell, Ann Informatör ann.fridell@mnd.su.se 08‑12076573
Fridolfsson, Anna Karin Adjungerad lärare anna-karin.fridolfsson@mnd.su.se
Hamza, Karim Ställförträdande prefekt, Docent karim.hamza@mnd.su.se 08‑12076606
Harnesk, Magdalena Administratör magdalena.harnesk@mnd.su.se 08‑12076496
Hector, Elisabeth Timmanstäld elisabeth.hector@mnd.su.se 08‑12076945
Hedström, Linda Bitr projektledare linda.hedstrom@su.se
Hernvald, Andreas Adjungerad lärare andreas.hernvald@mnd.su.se 08‑12076431
Huovinen, Miriam Institutionssekreterare miriam.huovinen@mnd.su.se 08‑12076583
Hverven, Mona Universitetsadjunkt mona.hverven@mnd.su.se 08‑12076639
Isaksson Persson, Helena Gästlärare helena.isaksson.persson@mnd.su.se
Jakobson, Britt Docent britt.jakobson@mnd.su.se
Jatko Kraft, Veronica Adjunkt veronica.jatko@mnd.su.se 08‑12076623
Johansson, Jonas Provutvecklare jonas.johansson@mnd.su.se
Jonsson Wildner, Camilla Administratör camilla.jonsson.wildner@mnd.su.se
Julin Tegelman, Åsa Universitetslektor asa.julin-tegelman@mnd.su.se 08‑12076431
Kalifa, Dalida Ekonom dalida.kalifa@mnd.su.se 08‑12076557
Karlström, Matti Forskarstuderande, adjunkt matti.karlstrom@mnd.su.se 08‑12076601
Kempinsky Fahrman, Birgit Gästlärare birgit.kempinsky.fahrman@mnd.su.se
Kharib, Chawan Institutionssekreterare chawan.kharib@mnd.su.se 08‑12076583
Kihlblom Landtblom, Karin Forskarstuderande, adjunkt karin.landtblom@mnd.su.se 08‑12076616
Krigsman, Thomas Universitetsadjunkt thomas.krigsman@mnd.su.se 08‑12076611
Kristiansen, Susann Webb-redaktör susann.kristiansen@krc.su.se
Kristiansson, Katarina Provutvecklare katarina.kristiansson@mnd.su.se 08‑12076574
Källman, Mikael Institutionstekniker mikael.kallman@mnd.su.se 08‑12076578
Köpsén, Marie Ekonomihandläggare, administratör marie.kopsen@mnd.su.se 08‑12076939
Larsson, Kerstin Universitetslektor kerstin.larsson@mnd.su.se 08‑12076618
Lavett Lagerström, Malin Forskarstuderande malin.lavett.lagerstrom@mnd.su.se 08‑12076314
Lima Junior, Paulo Roberto Meneges Gäst forskarstuderande paulo.limajr@mnd.su.se
Lindahl, Camilla Projektledare lärarutbildning med profil flerspråkighet camilla.lindahl@mnd.su.se
Lundegård, Iann Docent iann.lundegard@mnd.su.se 08‑12076621
Långvik, Vivi-Ann Universitetslektor viviann@krc.su.se
Markkanen, Peter Adjunkt peter.markkanen@mnd.su.se
Mattsson, Camilla Projektledare camillam@krc.su.se 08‑12076539
Molander, Bengt-Olov Docent bengt-olov.molander@mnd.su.se 08‑12076622
Nilsson, Anna Adjunkt anna.nilsson@mnd.su.se 08‑161969
Nodemar, Kent Adjungerad lärare kent.nodemar@mnd.su.se 08‑12076431
Nordberg, Charlotte Provutvecklare charlotte.nordberg@mnd.su.se 08‑12076498
Nordin, Anna-Karin Adjunkt anna-karin.nordin@mnd.su.se 08‑12076523
Nordlund, Maria Projektledare maria.nordlund@mnd.su.se 08‑12076580
Norén, Eva Docent eva.noren@mnd.su.se 08‑12076629
Norhammar, Kristina Studievägledare kristina.norhammar@mnd.su.se 08‑12076482
Norrthon, Petter Lärare petter.norrthon@mnd.su.se 08‑12076431
Nyberg, Anna Carin Adjunkt annacarin.nyberg@mnd.su.se 08‑12076630
Nydahl, Anette Provutvecklare anette.nydahl@mnd.su.se 08‑12076609
Nygren, Elisabeth Universitetsadjunkt elisabeth.nygren@mnd.su.se 08‑12076626
Nylund, Nils-Erik Projektledare nils-erik@krc.su.se 08‑12076539
Nyman, Martin Forskarstuderande martin.nyman@mnd.su.se
Obor, Monica Ekonomihandläggare, konsult monica.obor@mnd.su.se
Olander, Jenny Föreståndare KRC jenny.olander@krc.su.se 08‑12076549
Palm, Ola Adjunkt ola.palm@mnd.su.se 08‑12076504
Palmgren, Veronica Administratör veronica.palmgren@mnd.su.se 08‑12076522
Pansell, Anna Universitetsadjunkt anna.pansell@mnd.su.se 08‑162051
Pelz Wall, Tanja Universitetslektor tanja.pelz-wall@mnd.su.se 08‑12076431
Persson, Kristin Forskarstuderande kristin.persson@mnd.su.se
Petersson, Jöran Universitetslektor/Postdoktor joran.petersson@mnd.su.se 08‑12076502
Pettersson, Astrid Professor astrid.pettersson@mnd.su.se 08‑12076590
Pettersson, Kerstin Docent kerstin.pettersson@mnd.su.se 08‑12076564
Pettersson, Pernilla Provutvecklare pernilla.pettersson@mnd.su.se
Piqueras Blasco, Jesus Universitetslektor jesus.piqueras@mnd.su.se 08‑12076634
Planting-Bergloo, Sara Forskarstuderande sara.planting.bergloo@mnd.su.se 08‑12076693
Ridderlind, Inger Universitetsadjunkt inger.ridderlind@mnd.su.se 08‑12076615
Riesten, Laila Marianne Forskarstuderande laila.riesten@mnd.su.se 08‑12076572
Rosenqvist, Eva Adjunkt eva.rosenqvist@mnd.su.se 08‑12076592
Rostamkhani, Marcus IT-koordinator marcus.rostamkhani@mnd.su.se 08‑12076276
Rundgren, Carl-Johan Docent carl-johan.rundgren@mnd.su.se 08‑12076604
Rystedt, Elisabeth Adjunkt elisabeth.rystedt@mnd.su.se
Rösmer Axelson, Karin Provutvecklare karin.axelson@mnd.su.se 08‑12076627
Sandström, Heléne Provutvecklare helene.sandstrom@mnd.su.se 08‑12076582
Sayers, Judy M. Universitetslektor judy.sayers@mnd.su.se
Seifeddine Ehdwall, Dana Forskarstuderande dana.seifeddine.ehdwall@mnd.su.se 08‑12076431
Sjöblom, Marie Forskarstuderande marie.sjoblom@mnd.su.se
Skog, Kicki Universitetslektor kicki.skog@mnd.su.se 08‑12076401
Sollerman, Samuel Föreståndare PRIM samuel.sollerman@mnd.su.se 08‑12076633
Stenberg, Cecilia Projektledare cecilia@krc.su.se 08‑12076539
Stenlund, Sofie Universitetsadjunkt sofie.stenlund@mnd.su.se 08‑12076636
Sternhoff, Helena Utbildningsadministratör helena.sternhoff@mnd.su.se 08‑12076586
Strand, Susanne Provutvecklare susanne.strand@mnd.su.se 08‑12076593
Sträng, Cecilia Forskarstuderande cecilia.strang@mnd.su.se 08‑162051
Sumpter, Lovisa Docent lovisa.sumpter@mnd.su.se 08‑12076585
Sund, Per Docent per.sund@mnd.su.se 08‑12076576
Sundeman, Erik Provutveckling erik.sundeman@mnd.su.se 08‑12076679
Svensson Huldt, Carolina Universitetsadjunkt carolina.svensson-huldt@mnd.su.se
Svensson Källberg, Petra Forskarstuderande petra.svensson@mnd.su.se
Szabo, Attila Adjungerad lärare attila.szabo@mnd.su.se
Söderberg, Henni Lärare henni.soderberg@mnd.su.se
Söderberg Löwenhielm, Anna Forskarstuderande anna.lowenhielm@mnd.su.se
Thelander, Lena Adjunkt lena.thelander@mnd.su.se
Thisted, Marie Provutvecklare marie.thisted@mnd.su.se 08‑12076380
Thörn, Niklas Provutvecklare niklas.thorn@mnd.su.se 08‑12076948
Tibbelin, Sandra Lärare KTH sandra.tibbelin@mnd.su.se
Tovö, Gunilla Timlärare gunilla.tovo@mnd.su.se
Tuominen, Jane Forskarstuderande, Adjungerad lärare jane.tuominen@mnd.su.se
Valero, Paola Professor paola.valero@mnd.su.se 08‑12076821
Walla, Maria Forskarstuderande maria.walla@mnd.su.se
Wallin, Anna Forskarstuderande anna.wallin@mnd.su.se 08‑12076572
Wiblom, Jonna Forskarstuderande jonna.wiblom@mnd.su.se 08‑12076693
Wickman, Per-Olof Professor per-olof.wickman@mnd.su.se 08‑12076591
Wiklund, Ewa Adjunkt i NV ewa.wiklund@mnd.su.se 08‑163985
Villalonga, Joana Timlärare joana.villalonga@mnd.su.se
Vinnberg, Mattias Provutvecklare mattias.winnberg@mnd.su.se 08‑12076531
von Gyllenpalm, Jakob Universitetslektor jakob.gyllenpalm@mnd.su.se 08‑12076632
Ünsal, Zeynep Adjunkt, Fil.Dr zeynep.unsal@mnd.su.se 08‑12076210
Åkerfeldt, Anna Forskare anna.akerfeldt@mnd.su.se
Åkerlöf Hartog, Kerstin Adjungerad lärare kerstin.akerlof.hartog@mnd.su.se 08‑12076431
Ålund, Anna Adjunkt anna.alund@mnd.su.se 08‑12076605
Öhlund, Linda Adjunkt linda.ohlund@mnd.su.se 08‑12076571
Österling, Lisa Forskarstuderande, adjunkt lisa.osterling@mnd.su.se 08‑12076617

Contact

Postal address:
Department of Mathematics and Science Education
Stockholm University
SE-106 91 Stockholm
Sweden

Leadership
Head of Department
Bengt-Olov Molander
Telephone: +46(0)8-1207 6622
E-mail: prefekt@mnd.su.se

Deputy head of Department
Karim Hamza
Telephone: +46(0)8-1207 6606
E-mail:

Portal for the teacher education