Head of Department
Bengt-Olov Molander
+46(0)8-1207 6622
bengt-olov.molander@mnd.su.se

Deupty Head of Department
Karim Hamza
+46(0)8-1207 6606
karim.hamza@mnd.su.se

Head of Administration (on leave)
Linda Hedström
+46 (0)8-1207 6577
linda.hedstrom@mnd.su.se

Temporary Head of Administration
Sara Engström
+46 (0)8-1207 6638
sara.engstrom@mnd.su.se

Head of Studies, Mathematics education
Susanne Ekström
+46 (0)8-1207 6599
susanne.ekstrom@mnd.su.se

Head of Section, Mathematics education
Paola Valero
+46(0)8-1207 6821
paola.valero@mnd.su.se

 

Head of Studies, Science Education
Auli Arvola Orlander
+46 (0)8‑1207 6596
auli.arvola.orlander@mnd.su.se

Head of Section, Science Education
Per-Olof Wickman
+46 (0)8-1207 6591
per-olof.wickman@mnd.su.se

Director of Ph.D. studies
Eva Norén
+46 (0)8-1207 6629
eva.noren@mnd.su.se

Director PRIM

Samuel Sollerman
+46 (0)8-120 766 33
samuel.sollerman@mnd.su.se

Director KRC
Jenny Olander
+46(0)8-1207 6549
jenny.olander@krc.su.se