Name Contact
Andersson, Charlotta charlotta.andersson@mnd.su.se
Berggren, Johannes johannes.berggren@mnd.su.se
Caligari, Laura laura.caligari@mnd.su.se
Ehrlich, Samantha samantha.ehrlich@mnd.su.se
Eriksson, Helena helena.eriksson@mnd.su.se
Fred, Jenny jenny.fred@mnd.su.se
Kumsa, Abraham abraham.kumsa@mnd.su.se
Kihlblom Landtblom, Karin karin.landtblom@mnd.su.se
Marschall, Gosia gosia.marschall@mnd.su.se
Nordin, Anna-Karin anna-karin.nordin@mnd.su.se
Nyman, Martin martin.nyman@mnd.su.se
Riesten, Laila laila.riesten@mnd.su.se
de Ron, Anette anette.de.ron@mnd.su.se
Tuominen, Jane jane.tuominen@mnd.su.se
Wallin, Anna anna.wallin@mnd.su.se
Westerholm, Kristin kristin.westerholm@mnd.su.se
Winnberg, Mattias mattias.winnberg@mnd.su.se
Österling, Lisa lisa.osterling@mnd.su.se