The team tracing mathematics teacher education in practice

 

Iben Maj Christiansen
08-12076637

Iben.christiansen@mnd.su.se

Profile

Kicki Skog
08-1207 6401

kicki.skog@mnd.su.se

Profile

Annica Andersson
+47 35 57 53 93 alt +46 730742217

annica.andersson@uns.no

 

Paola Valero

08-1207 6821

paola.valero@mnd.su.se

Profile

 

Lisa Österling
08-1207 6617

lisa.osterling@mnd.su.se

Profile

Elisabeth Nygren
08-120 766 26

elisabeth.nygren@mnd.su.se

Profile

Anna Pansell

08-16 2051

anna.pansell@mnd.su.se

Profile

Anette de Ron

08-1207 6946

anette.deron@mnd.su.se

Profile

Veronica Jatko Kraft

08-1207 6623

veronica.jatko@mnd.su.se

Profile