Researchers in Mathematics Education

Name Title E-mail/Phone
Andrews, Paul Professor paul.andrews@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8‑12076614
Björklund Boistrup, Lisa Associate Professor lisa.bjorklund@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8‑12076598
Christiansen, Iben Associate Professor iben.christiansen@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8-1207 6637
Larsson, Kerstin Senior Lecturer kerstin.larsson@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8-120 766 18
Norén, Eva Associate Professor eva.noren@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8‑12076629
Pansell, Anna   anna.pansell@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8-16 20 51
Petersson, Jöran Senior Lecturer/postdoc

joran.petersson@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8-12076502

Pettersson, Astrid Professor astrid.pettersson@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8‑12076590
Pettersson, Kerstin Associate Professor kerstin.pettersson@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8‑12076564
Sayers, Judy Senior Lecturer judy.sayers@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8-16398
Skog, Kicki Senior Lecturer kicki.skog@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8‑1207 6401
Sollerman, Samuel Ph.D., Director  PRIM

samuel.sollerman@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8-12076633

Sumpter, Lovisa Associate Professor lovisa.sumpter@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8‑1207 6585
Valero, Paola Professor

paola.valero@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8-120 768 21

Åkerfeldt, Anna Senior Lecturer anna.akerfeldt@mnd.su.se