Name Title E-mail/Phone
Airey, John Associate Professor
Andrée, Maria Associate Professor maria.andree@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8‑12076594
Arvola Orlander, Auli Senior Lecturer auli.arvola.orlander@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8‑12076596
Burden, Anthony M.A. (Cantab.), Ph.D., Educational developer tony.burden@su.se
+46(0)8-162062
Caiman, Cecilia Senior Lecturer +46()08-12076265
Flodin, Veronica Ph.D. veronica.flodin@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8-12076598
Gyllenpalm, Jakob  Senior Lecturer jakob.gyllenpalm@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8‑12076632
Hamza, Karim Associate Professor karim.hamza@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8‑12076606
Jakobson, Britt Associate Professor britt.jakobson@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8‑12076944
Julin-Tegelman, Åsa Senior Lecturer asa.julin-tegelman@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8‑12076611
Lindahl, Camilla  Researcher camilla.lindahl@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8‑12076619
Lundegård, Iann  Associate Professor iann.lundegard@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8‑12076621
Molander, Bengt-Olov Associate Professor bengt-olov.molander@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8‑12076622
Piqueras Blasco, Jesus Senior Lecturer jesus.piqueras@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8‑12076634
Rundgren, Carl-Johan Associate Professor carl-johan.rundgren@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8‑12076604
Sund, Per Associate Professor per.sund@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8-120 764 31
Wickman, Per-Olof Professor per-olof.wickman@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8-12076591

Zeynep Ünsal

Senior Lecturer

zeynep.unsal@mnd.su.se
+46(0)8-120 762 10