Namn Kontakt Forskarskola
 
Andersson, Charlotta charlotta.andersson@mnd.su.se Learning study
Berggren, Johannes johannes.berggren@mnd.su.se ÄdFo
Caligari, Laura laura.caligari@mnd.su.se RelMaS
Ehrlich, Samantha samantha.ehrlich@mnd.su.se ASSESS
Eriksson, Helena helena.eriksson@mnd.su.se  
Fred, Jenny jenny.fred@mnd.su.se RelMaS
Kumsa, Abraham abraham.kumsa@mnd.su.se  
Kihlblom Landtblom, Karin karin.landtblom@mnd.su.se  
Marschall, Gosia gosia.marschall@mnd.su.se  
Nordin, Anna-Karin anna-karin.nordin@mnd.su.se RelMaS
Nyman, Martin martin.nyman@mnd.su.se ÄdFo
Riesten, Laila laila.riesten@mnd.su.se ÄdFo
de Ron, Anette anette.de.ron@mnd.su.se  
Tuominen, Jane jane.tuominen@mnd.su.se Learning study
Wallin, Anna anna.wallin@mnd.su.se ÄdFo
Westerholm, Kristin kristin.westerholm@mnd.su.se ÄdFo
Winnberg, Mattias mattias.winnberg@mnd.su.se ASSESS
Österling, Lisa lisa.osterling@mnd.su.se