Teamet som spårar matematikutbildningen

 

Iben Maj Christiansen
08-12076637

Iben.christiansen@mnd.su.se

Profilsida

Kicki Skog
08-1207 6401

kicki.skog@mnd.su.se

Profilsida

Annica Andersson
 

annica.andersson@usn.no

Paola Valero

08-1207 6821

paola.valero@mnd.su.se

Profilsida

 

Lisa Österling
08-1207 6617

lisa.osterling@mnd.su.se

Profilsida

Elisabeth Nygren
08-120 766 26

elisabeth.nygren@mnd.su.se

Profilsida

Anna Pansell

08-16 2051

anna.pansell@mnd.su.se

Profilsida

Anette de Ron

08-1207 6946

anette.deron@mnd.su.se

Profilsida

 

Veronica Jatko Kraft

08-1207 6623

veronica.jatko@mnd.su.se

Profilsida